Your Cart

Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller Series: Books 1-3

On Sale
Added to cart
Enter the humidity, feel the cold steel...

Frank Bowen is pulled into a conspiracy that will change his life forever
and throw him neck-deep into the dark world of espionage, murder and terrorism.

The first three thrillers in the Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller series collected in one gripping volume.: False Flag, Pandora Red and Ghost Order.

If you enjoy conspiracy, ruthless assassins, and nonstop action, then you’ll love the Frank Bowen series.

★★★★★ 'A quick read, a brilliant plot, and a wonderfully well written story!'

★★★★★ 'False Flag is by far one of the best thrillers that I have come across all year.'

★★★★★ 'JAY TINSIANO is a great new author and I can see him take off with this series building Frank Bowen into the ranks of Jason Bourne or Jack Reacher.'

★★★★★ 'The author’s writing is pretty eloquent with an engaging narrative style. The pacing of the book is really fast and with the progress of the story the readers will get hooked on to it till the very end.'

★★★★★ 'This story grabs you and holds you. You will find it hard to put down and if you are a fan of this author you will enjoy reading this book. Fast paced and action packed worth reading.'

>> 1. False Flag (A Frank Bowen conspiracy thriller Book 1)

1991: A plan to destabilise Hong Kong is emerging; the key players are being put into place, the wheels are in motion and innocent people will die.

Frank Bowen is a Londoner on holiday in tropical Thailand. Half drunk and strapped for cash, he’s the perfect bait for a political plot that will leave him running for his life, with nowhere to turn.

An international conspiracy thriller by Jay Tinsiano, False Flag spans South-east Asia, with twists and turns that leave every character in question.

>> 2. Pandora Red (Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller Book 2)

Frank Bowen's mission is to find a GCHQ whistleblower but in doing so unwittingly risks everything, including his own family's safety. As part of a covert team, assigned to dangerous missions, Bowen believes he knows what he's up against, until a team of Russian mercenaries are thrown into the mix, leaving everyone and everything hanging in the balance. It's a race against the clock to save all that he holds dear and uncover the dark truths behind his mission.

>> 3. Ghost Order (Frank Bowen Conspiracy Thriller Book 3)

Frank Bowen attempts to piece together a fractured life at home but finds himself pulled back into the dark state once again.

Only, this time, he’s playing both sides.

Hired by John Rhodes, founding father of the Liberatus movement, his mission is to escort a valuable asset to South America. Then the spectre of Carl Paterson emerges and Frank finds he has to work once again with his old agency, Ghost 13.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (4MB)
  • MOBI (9MB)

More Purchase Options

Click below to purchase this title at other retailers like Amazon, Apple, Kobo and B&N.